This Is The Tracklist Of Lana Del Rey's "Honeymoon" Album

lana del rey tracklist

I knew it! I knew Lana del Rey wouldn’t give a random paparazzi the title of one of her songs from “Honeymoon” just like that, not if the tracklisting was about to come out… and here it is! I was right!

Lana took to Instagram moments ago to reveal the full tracklist of her upcoming third studio album “Honeymoon”, which will be released around the world on September 18th via Interscope Records. As you will see, “Honeymoon” will be made of 14 tracks… at least in its standard edition. Lana could be adding a few bonus tracks in possible deluxe, or Target/Walmart/iTunes-exclusive editions.

  1. Honeymoon
  2. Music To Watch Boys To
  3. Terrence Loves You
  4. God Knows I Tried
  5. High By The Beach
  6. Freak
  7. Art Deco
  8. Burnt Norton (Interlude)
  9. Religion
  10. Salvatore
  11. The Blackest Day
  12. 24
  13. Swan Song
  14. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

My favorite title from the bunch? “God Knows I Tried”. What kind of slaying title!??? I haven’t heard it yet but I have the feeling it’s going to be my favorite song from Lanita's “Honeymoon”.

And yes, track no. 14 is a cover of the Nina Simone classic.

FYI: “Honeymoon” goes on pre-order tomorrow, August 21st. The first ‘countdown’ single will be “Terrence Loves You”. Credit cards ready?

Can't wait for September 18?

By on August 20, 2015
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by · Yvo Schaap.