Direct lyrics

This Is The Cover Art & Tracklist of Ariana Grande's "Sweetener" Album!

ariana grande sweetener album

The cover art of Ariana Grande’s upcoming new album “Sweetener” (out in August) has just been unveiled.

During the past few days, Ariana has been revealing fragment by fragment of the album cover via a secondary Instagram account. And last night, the full cover was finally revealed (see above).

The upside down thing is going to be a theme this entire era, huh?

Ariana looks very pretty in the pic, though!

We also now have what is believed to be the full tracklist of “Sweetener”. We first learned of a big chunk of the tracklist thanks to the “No Tears Left to Cry” music video (Ari showed the partial tracklist in one scene) and the rest of titles we've learned thanks to Ari’s replies to fans on Twitter. The latest reveal, and most likely the last one, was the interlude “Pete”. “Sweetener” is said to have 15 tracks in total.


1. raindrops

2. god is a woman

3. the light is coming (feat. Nicki Minaj)

4. r.e.m.

5. sweetener

6. blazed (feat. Pharrell)

7. successful

8. everytime

9. borderline (feat. Missy Elliot)

10. no tears left to cry

11. pete (interlude)

12. better off

13. goodnight n go

14. breathing

15. get well soon


By on June 19, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.