This Is The Cover Art & Full Tracklist Of Adele's "25" Album!

adele 25 album cover

I can already feel it in my hands! Adele’s “25” is so close!

The British singer-songwriter unveiled today (Oct. 23) the official cover art and complete tracklist of her forthcoming third studio album “25”, which will be released in stores worldwide on November 20th via XL Recordings and Columbia Records.

The “25” album cover art, which shows a close-up photo of Adele’s face looking straight into the camera with her piercing eyes, was uploaded by the “Someone Like You” star on Instagram this afternoon while the 11-song tracklisting was actually disclosed by her rep exclusively to around the same time.

The first single of “25” is the ballad “Hello”, which will world premiere tomorrow Friday, October 23rd, in the morning. YEEEEEEES!


1. Hello

2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)

3. I Miss You

4. When We Were Young

5. Remedy

6. Water Under The Bridge

7. River Lea

8. Love In The Dark

9. Million Years Ago

10. All I Ask

11. Sweetest Devotion

Target edition

12. Can’t Let Go

13. Lay Me Down

14. Why Do You Love Me

By on October 22, 2015

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by