Taylor Swift 1989 lyrics

Below the complete album lyrics to Taylor Swifts "1989" album:

  1. Welcome to New York
  2. Blank Space
  3. Style
  4. Out of the Woods
  5. All You Had to Do Was Stay
  6. Shake It Off
  7. I Wish You Would
  8. Wildest Dreams
  9. Bad Blood
  10. How You Get the Girl
  11. This Love
  12. I Know Places
  13. Clean

Deluxe Edition:

  1. Wonderland
  2. You Are In Love
  3. New Romantics
  4. I Know Places (Voice Memo)
  5. I Wish You Would (Voice Memo)
  6. Blank Space (Voice Memo)

Be the first to read about the latest pop music on our blog 👉

Did you know that Directlyrics is licensed to display lyrics by all the major music publishers? This guarantees accurate lyrics and pays the songwriters for their work 👍

Taylor Swift

  1. 2018 American Music Awards - All The Performances: Watch Here!
  2. Taylor Swift Gets Political: Drags Republicans, Endorses Tennessee Democrats!
  3. Taylor Swift Performs “White Horse” & “The Middle” With Maren Morris at Arlington Concert 1: Watch

Music Video

“Trending music” playlist

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.