Shawn Mendes - "Shawn Mendes" (2018): Album Lyrics

shawn mendes album cover

Read now all the lyrics from Shawn Mendes' third studio album!

The eponymous LP was released in stores worldwide today, May 25th, via Island Records and Universal. "Shawn Mendes" is the follow-up to the Canadian singer-songwriter's "Illuminate" album that was released in 2016.

"Shawn Mendes", the album, is made of 14 tracks in total. The only collaborations in the album are with Julia Michaels ("Like To Be You") and Khalid ("Youth").

The producers who worked with Shawn to make this new album a reality were: Louis Bell, Teddy Geiger, Joel Little, and Nate Mercereau.

The May 25th arrival of the album was preceded by three official singles: "In My Blood", "Lost In Japan" and "Youth".

The Lyrics

1. In My Blood

2. Nervous

3. Lost In Japan

4. Where Were You In The Morning?

5. Like To Be You (featuring Julia Michaels)

6. Fallin’ All In You

7. Particular Taste

8. Why

9. Because I Had You

10. Queen

11. Youth (featuring Khalid)

12. Mutual

13. Perfectly Wrong

14. When You’re Ready

The Stream

By on May 25, 2018

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.