Shawn Mendes Reveals Artwork & Tracklist Of Self-Titled Third Album!

shawn mendes album cover

Shawn Mendes has revealed the official cover art (see above) and tracklist (see below) of his third studio album, which is self-titled and will be released on May 25.

"Shawn Mendes: The Album" will pack a total of 14 tracks.

There will be collaborations with Julia Michaels and Khalid.


1. In My Blood

2. Nervous

3. Lost In Japan

4. Where Were You In The Morning?

5. Like To Be You (featuring Julia Michaels)

6. Fallin’ All In You

7. Particular Taste

8. Why

9. Because I Had You

10. Queen

11. Youth (featuring Khalid)

12. Mutual

13. Perfectly Wrong

14. When You’re Ready

?#ShawnMendesTheAlbum out May 25th! Preorder now x link in bio

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

Isn't the album's cover art a beautiful piece of art?

What new song are you most excited to listen to based solely on its title?

By on April 26, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by · Yvo Schaap.