See The Cover Art, Tracklist & Release Date Of Christina Aguilera’s “Liberation” Comeback Album!

christina aguilera liberation album cover

Wherever Christina Aguilera is right now, she must be feeling mad.

Amazon accidentally just revealed the cover art, tracklist and release date for Christina Aguilera's comeback album "Liberation". The eighth LP from the pop diva, and the follow-up to 2012's "Lotus", will be released on June 15th via RCA Records.

See above the breathtaking black and white cover art for "Liberation" and see below all the titles of the 14 tracks that will be included on the LP.

1. Liberation

2. Searching for Maria

3. Maria

4. Sick of Sittin’

5. Dreamers

6. Fall in Line feat. Demi Lovato

7. Right Moves feat. Keida & Shenseea

8. Like I Do

9. Deserve

10. Twice

11. I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)

12. Accelerate feat. Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz

13. Pipe

14. Masochist

15. Unless It’s With You

Special guests on the new Christina Aguilera album will include: Demi Lovato, Keida and Shenseea (who apparently are dancehall singers), and rappers Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz. The Demi collaboration will indeed be "Fall in Line" (as a leak first revealed a few weeks ago) and popular MCs Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz will be rapping verses in the official first single of "Liberation", which is "Accelerate". The first single premieres in just a few hours today (May 3). It will be out at 8am EST (stay tuned),

UPDATE: Amazon just amended their big mistake and deleted the "Liberation" pre-order page. Xtina's team was rather quick!

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

By on May 3, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by · Yvo Schaap.