See Here Twenty One Pilots' "Trench" Tracklist!

twenty one pilots tracklist trench

Not so great news for Twenty One Pilots.

TIDAL made two stupid mistakes last night. First the Jay Z-owned streaming platform leaked a new Twenty One Pilots song called “Levitate” – which was supposed to come out this Friday (August 10) – and then they leaked the complete tracklist of the duo’s upcoming fifth studio album “Trench” (in stores on October 5). So yeah, TIDAL screwed up Twenty One Pilots big time. If I were Twenty One Pilots, I would immediately remove my whole catalogue from TIDAL…. Just saying!

***UPDATE: In view of the leak, Twenty One Pilots rush-released "Levitate" TODAY.

And for the “Trench” tracklist, see below.

  1. Jumpsuit
  2. Levitate
  3. Morph
  4. My Blood
  5. Chlorine
  6. Smithereens
  7. Neon Gravestones
  8. The Hype
  9. Nico and the Niners
  10. Cut My Lip
  11. Bandito
  12. Pet Cheetah
  13. Legend
  14. Leave the City

Are you happy with 14 songs?

Also, what’s your favorite new title? Mine is “Pet Cheetah”.

By on August 8, 2018

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by