Secret's Out! Tinashe Reveals "Joyride" Album Tracklist

tinashe joyride photo

With just two weeks until her much delayed new album Joyride hits stores, Tinashe took to social media last night to unveil the complete tracklist. Joyride will be made of 13 tracks in total and the list of collaborators appearing is as follows: Ty Dolla Sign, French Montana, Offset, Little Dragon and Future.


1. Keep Your Eyes On The Road (Intro)

2. Joyride

3. No Drama (feat. Offset)

4. He Don't Want It

5. Ooh La La

6. Me So Bad (feat. Ty Dolla Sign & French Montana)

7. Ain't Good For Ya (Interlude)

8. Stuck With Me (feat. Little Dragon)

9. Go Easy On Me (Interlude)

10. Salt

11. Faded Love (feat. Future)

12. No Contest

13. Fires and Flames

Tinashe's "Me So Bad" leaked earlier this week after a streaming service uploaded it by accident (now removed). For those who missed the song was it was wrongfully up on the cloud, Tinashe will be releasing her Ty Dolla Sign & French Montana collaboration this Friday as the last countdown single from Joyride.

I'm feeling both exciting and worried with respect to the Joyride album release. On the one hand I'm so happy for Tinashe to finally see this project see the light of day after so many struggles along the way but on the order I'm terrified at the album's first week sales numbers. Will you get a copy when Joyride hits stores on April 13th?

Joyride 4/13 + guess which track is coming out on Friday?

A post shared by TINASHE (@tinashenow) on

By on March 28, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.