ScHoolboy Q 'Oxymoron' Complete Album Lyrics

ScHoolboy Q 'Oxymoron'

ScHoolboy Q fans have been waiting for his major commercial debut LP 'Oxymoron' for quite some time now and the TDE signee is finally scheduled to deliver in the United States on February 25th. The highly anticipated album serves as a follow up to Q's 'Habits & Contradictions' project released two years ago.

Led by singles 'Collard Greens' and 'Break The Bank', the standard edition of 'Oxymoron' comes packed with 15 tracks and includes guest appearances from Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Tyler The Creator, Raekwon, SZA, Kurupt, and others. Those who purchase the deluxe version (currently same price) on iTunes will be receiving an extra two bonus songs.

Sitting down with Hip-Hop Nation's Torae earlier this month, ScHoolboy Q broke down the difference between 'Oxymoron' and 'Habits & Contradictions': "I'm just doing me. Every album never sounds the same. 'Setbacks' (his first project) didn't sound like 'Habits' and 'Habits' won't sound like 'Oxy'. You gotta recreate every time you come out there."

Did ScHoolboy Q deliver? Check out the 'Oxymoron' lyrics below.

Favorite Track?

1. 'Gangsta'

2. 'Los Awesome (feat. Jay Rock)'

3. 'Collard Greens (feat. Kendrick Lamar)'

4. 'What They Want (feat. 2 Chainz)'

5. 'Hoover Street'

6. 'Studio'

7. 'Prescription/Oxymoron'

8. 'The Purge (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Kurupt)'

9. 'Blind Threats (feat. Raekwon)'

10. 'Hell Of A Night'

11. 'Break The Bank'

12. 'Man Of The Year'

13. 'His & Her Friend (feat. SZA)'

14. 'Grooveline Pt. 2 (feat. Suga Free)'

15. 'Fuck LA'

By on February 21, 2014

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.