Miley Cyrus Reveals "Younger Now" Album Tracklist!

miley cyrus younger now album cover

On top of releasing a brand new single today, Miley Cyrus revealed the full tracklist of her forthcoming new album “Younger Now” as well (thanks to the iTunes pre-order launch). The pop singer’s sixth LP will be released on September 29 worldwide via RCA Records and Sony Music.

“Younger Now” will be Miley’s next mainstream album after 2013’s “Bangerz” (2015’s “Miley Cyrus & Her Dead Petz” set was an experiment we all need to forget about). So the anticipation is real!

Miley’s sixth album will contain 11 tracks in total. No deluxe or Target deluxe editions are expected.

There will be only one collaboration on “Younger Now” and that will be the Dolly Parton-assisted song “Rainbowland”.

Wanted more tracks? Which are you anticipating the most based on the titles? Loving the official cover art?

01 Younger Now

02 Malibu

03 Rainbowland [feat. Dolly Parton]

04 Week Without You

05 Miss You so Much

06 I Would Die for You

07 Thinkin’

08 Bad Mood

09 Love Someone

10 She’s Not Him

11 Inspired

By on August 18, 2017

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by · Yvo Schaap.