Directlyrics

Mariah Carey Announces 2019 'Caution World Tour': See Dates, Poster & Get Tickets!

mariah carey caution tour

Mariah Carey promised the announcement of “big news” for today, October 22, and she wasn’t lying. The announcement has just been made and as expected it was related to the “Caution World Tour”. Mariah’s new tour, in support of her upcoming fifteenth studio album that is coming out on November 26, will kick off with the North American leg in February 19 in the city of Dallas, Texas. This first leg will conclude on April 6 in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. Members of Mariah’s fan community can start purchasing early tickets starting tomorrow, October 23. Citi cardmembers will see their exclusive pre-sale start on October 25. Finally, general public will be able to get tickets starting October 26 on LiveNation.com and Ticketmaster.com.

This tour has been billed as a “world tour” so fans in Europe, Asia and elsewhere can definitely expect Mariah to announce overseas dates in the coming weeks/months. Just be patient!

FULL TOUR DATES

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Dallas, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Friday, March 1, 2019 Houston, TX Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land

Saturday, March 2, 2019 Biloxi, MS Beau Rivage Theatre

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Atlanta, GA Fox Theatre

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Louisville, KY The Louisville Palace

Friday, March 8, 2019 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre

Saturday, March 9, 2019 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

Monday, March 11, 2019 Chicago, IL The Chicago Theatre

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Minneapolis, MN State Theatre

Friday, March 15, 2019 Milwaukee, WI Miller High Life Theatre

Saturday, March 16, 2019 St Louis, MO Stifel Theatre

Monday, March 18, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA Benedum Center

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Toronto, ON Sony Centre for the Performing Arts

Thursday, March 21, 2019 Orillia, ON Casino Rama Resort

Saturday, March 23, 2019 Buffalo, NY Shea's Performing Arts Center

Monday, March 25, 2019 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall

Thursday, March 28, 2019 Boston, MA Boch Center Wang Theatre

Saturday, March 30, 2019 Atlantic City, NJ Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena

Sunday, March 31, 2019 Washington, DC The Theater at MGM National Harbor

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Philadelphia, PA Metropolitan Opera House

Friday, April 5, 2019 Wallingford, CT Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre

Saturday, April 6, 2019 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center

Where will you go see Mariah on tour?

One song we will definitely see Mariah perform on this upcoming tour will be “With You”, the lead single from the album “Caution”. And speaking of that album, Canadian and U.S. residents who purchase tickets for this new Mariah Carey tour online will be able to redeem one digital or physical copy of “Caution” (as I mentioned, the album arrives on November 26). Securing that #1 debut I see? Yas!!!

By on October 22, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by build.amsterdam · Yvo Schaap.