Little Mix - "LM5": Complete Album Lyrics

little mix lm5

Read now all the lyrics from a Little Mix's new album "LM5".

"LM5", released on November 16th, 2018 via RCA UK and Columbia, is the British girl band's fifth studio album and the follow-up to 2016’s “Glory Days” LP.

LM5 has a tracklist of 14 songs in its standard edition and features 4 bonus tracks in the deluxe edition.

The producers who worked with Little Mix in the recording process of this album were: Chris Loco, Goldfingers, MNEK, Loosechange, Mike Sabbath, TMS, Michael Woods, Steve Mac, The Six, Louis Bell, Joe Kearns, Timbaland, Angel Lopez, Federico Vindver, Electric, Trevor Dahl, Digital Farm Animals, and Maegan Cottone.

Prior to the store arrival of "LM5", the album was supported by the lead single “Woman Like Me” featuring Nicki Minaj.

Which are your favorite songs?


1. The National Manthem

2. Woman Like Me

3. Think About Us

4. Strip

5. Monster In Me

6. Joan Of Arc

7. Love A Girl Right

8. American Boy

9. Told You So

10. Wasabi

11. More Than Words

12. Motivate

13. Notice

14. The Cure


By on November 15, 2018

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by · Yvo Schaap.