Lana Del Rey - "Honeymoon" [Complete Album Lyrics]

lana del rey honeymoon album cover

Lana del Rey's third album "Honeymoon" has leaked on the Internet fives days prior to its official global release of September 18th and that means a "complete album lyrics" post is possible to be made...and here it is! For those of you sneaky enough to have found and downloaded an "early copy" of "Honeymoon", check out all of the lyrics of all of the songs from the album below - and for those of you, loyal Lana fans, who decide to wait till September 18th, please serve yourselves with the lyrics below from that day on.

"Honeymoon" is the official follow-up to Lana del Rey's 2014 album "Ultraviolence", whose sound the NYC singer described as "going too far with". And it seems, due to popular demand, she's decided to go a little back to her "Born to Die" roots for "Honeymoon". Yey!

Productions in this album were carried by Kieron Menzies, Lana Del Rey and Rick Nowels. There are 12 original songs in "Honeymoon", 1 interlude and 1 cover (of a Nina Simone classic).

Favorite songs?

  1. Honeymoon
  2. Music To Watch Boys To
  3. Terrence Loves You
  4. God Knows I Tried
  5. High By The Beach
  6. Freak
  7. Art Deco
  8. Burnt Norton (Interlude)
  9. Religion
  10. Salvatore
  11. The Blackest Day
  12. 24
  13. Swan Song
  14. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
By on September 13, 2015

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by