Kelly Clarkson - "Meaning of Life": Album Lyrics

kelly clarkson meaning of life album

Read all the song lyrics from Kelly Clarkson’s “Meaning of Life” album now!

Meaning of Life” is the eighth studio album by Kelly Clarkson and her first project with Atlantic Records – her new home following her departure from RCA. “Meaning of Life” is scheduled for global release on October 27th, 2017. The album is made of 14 tracks in total in its one and only edition, the standard. There are no collaborations on “Meaning of Life” and all of the songs were co-written by Kelly Clarkson.

The list of producers who worked with Kelly Clarkson in the creation of “Meaning of Life” is as follows: Craig Kallman, Greg Kurstin, Mozella, Priscilla Renea, The Monarch, Nick Ruth, Novawav, Mick Schultz, Jesse Shatkin, and Jason Halbert.

The lead single of “Meaning of Life” was the soul pop song “Love So Soft”, which peaked at #59 on the Hot 100 and at #23 on US pop radio.


  1. A Minute (Intro)
  2. Love So Soft
  3. Heat
  4. Meaning of Life
  5. Move You
  6. Whole Lotta Woman
  7. Medicine
  8. Cruel
  9. Didn’t I
  10. Would You Call That Love
  11. I Don’t Think About You
  12. Slow Dance
  13. Don’t You Pretend
  14. Go High


By on October 26, 2017

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by