Iggy Azalea Unveils 'Reclassified' Album Tracklisting

Iggy Azalea - Reclassified

2014 has been good to Iggy Azalea and the Australian-born rapper plans to continue that success and end the year on a high note. On November 24th, Iggy will be re-releasing her debut album 'The New Classic' under a new name 'Reclassified'. Just like the original, this new version will come with twelve tracks and include her popular singles 'Black Widow' and 'Fancy'.

The difference between 'The New Classic' and 'Reclassified'? 'Reclassified' comes with five new unheard tracks and does not include the following from the original: 'Walk The Line', '100', 'New Bitch', 'Impossible Is Nothing', 'Goddess', and 'Lady Patra'. Iggy also rounded up a few more features on 'Reclassified', with guests such as Jennifer Hudson and Ellie Goulding now appearing on the tracklist.

Iggy will be debuting track no. 4 'Beg For It' featuring Mø on 'Saturday Night Live' on October 25th. Pre-order for 'Reclassified' is expected to go up soon. Take a look at the tracklisting below.


* New tracks

1. “We in This Bitch” *

2. “Work”

3. “Change Your Life (feat. T.I.)”

4. “Beg for It” (feat. Mø) *

5. “Black Widow” (feat. Rita Ora)

6. “Trouble” (feat. Jennifer Hudson) *

7. “Dont Need Y’all”

8. “Rolex”

9. “Iggy SZN” *

10. “Fancy” (feat. Charli XCX)

11. “Heavy Crown” (feat. Ellie Goulding) *

12. “Bounce”


By on October 19, 2014
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by · Yvo Schaap.