Gorillaz - "The Now Now": Album Lyrics + Stream

gorillaz the now now album

Read now all the lyrics from Gorillaz’s new album "The Now Now".

This is the sixth studio album from the British virtual band. The band’s last studio album was 2017 “Humanz”, which debuted #2 in the U.S, selling over 200,000 units to date domestically, and #2 also in the UK, selling over 100,000 copies date locally.

"The Now Now" was released globally today, June 29th, via Parlophone and Warner Bros.

Gorillaz’s new LP is made of 11 tracks in total.

Gorillaz, James Ford and Remi Kabaka were the producers of this album.

The store arrival of "The Now Now" was preceded by five official singles: “Humility”, “Lake Zurich”, “Sorcererz”, “Fire Flies” and “Hollywood”.


The Lyrics

  1. Humility” feat. George Benson
  2. Tranz
  3. Hollywood” feat. Jamie Principle & Snoop Dogg
  4. Kansas
  5. Sorcererz
  6. Idaho
  7. Lake Zurich
  8. Magic City
  9. Fire Flies
  10. One Percent
  11. Souk Eye

The Stream

By on June 29, 2018

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by · Yvo Schaap.