Florence And The Machine - "High As Hope": Album Lyrics!

florence high as hope album

Read now all the lyrics from Florence and the Machine’s new album "High as Hope".

This is the fourth studio album from the British band led by the stunning Florence Welch. The band’s last studio album was 2015’s “How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful”, which peaked at #1 in the U.S and sold over 1 million copies worldwide.

"High as Hope " was released globally today, June 29th, via Virgin EMI and Republic Records.

Florence and the Machine’s new LP is made of 10 tracks only. I know! So few. This looks more like an EP. Three long years of waiting for just 10 tracks? Come on, Florence! Give us the “rejected” songs on a deluxe edition!

The list of producers who helped Florence and the Machine make "High as Hope" a reality is as follows: Emile Haynie, Brett Shaw and Jesso Jr.

The store arrival of "High as Hope" was preceded by two official singles: “Sky Full of Song” and “Hunger”.


The Lyrics

  1. June
  2. Hunger
  3. South London Forever
  4. Big God
  5. Sky Full of Song
  6. Grace
  7. Patricia
  8. 100 Years
  9. The End of Love
  10. No Choir

The Stream

By on June 29, 2018

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by · Yvo Schaap.