Drake Scorpion

Read now all the lyrics from Drake's new album "Scorpion". This is the fifth studio album from the Canadian rapper. Drake’s last studio album was 2016’s “Views”, although last year he released the “playlist” “More Life”. "Scorpion" was released globally today, June 29th, via Young Money, Cash Money and Republic Records. Drake’s new LP is double-sided and features a whopping number of tracks: 25 in total!!! Jay-Z, Static Major, Ty Dolla $ign and the late Michael Jackson are guests on “Scorpion”. Drake got accessed to MJ’s unreleased song “Don’t Matter to Me”. The list of producers who helped…

Read more “Drake - "Scorpion": Album Lyrics!”.

Be the first to read about the latest pop music on our blog 👉


Music Video

“Trending music” playlist

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by