David Guetta 'Nothing But The Beat' Album Lyrics!

World's famous DJ David Guetta is back with brand new beats and collaborations in his fifth album entitled "Nothing but the Beat" which will be available at all retail and digital stores worldwide by the end of August 2011 - The French DJ/producer had his break in the international music scene with his previous CD, the critically-acclaimed and monster-selling "One Love". A very commercial-orientated dance album that saw Guetta collaborating with big stars for the first time. Some of them artists we could've never imagined doing dance music, such as Kelly Rowland, Kid Cudi or Estelle. "One Love" spawned many hit singles, had its share of re-releases, featuring even more new songs like the catchy/amazing "Who's That Chick" featuring Rihanna, to name one. Anyhow, it seemed it was gonna be tough for Guetta to top that success.

However, with the large number of artists he had yet to collaborate with, the complete, and very well gained, support of his record label and his new 'contacts' in the industry, Guetta's new tracks could only improve! The DJ's "Nothing But The Beat" is set to be one of THE albums of 2011. Just take a look at the tracklisting! There are songs with Nicki Minaj, Taio, Sia, Jennifer Hudson, Usher, Chris Brown and many more! And having heard the full album now, I can tell none of the tracks disappoint! Guetta has done it again, and he refuses to lose his presence on the world's dancefloors.

WILL YOU BE BUYING 'Nothing But The Beat'?

1. Where Them Girls At (Feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj)
2. Little Bad Girl (Feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris)
3. Turn Me On (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
4. Sweat (Snoop Dogg vs David Guetta)
5. Without You (Feat. Usher)
6. Nothing Really Matters (Feat. will.I.Am)
7. I Can Only Imagine (Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
8. Crank It Up (Feat. Akon)
9. I Just Wanna Fuck (Timbaland & Dev)
10. Night Of Your Life (Feat. Jennifer Hudson)
11. Repeat (Feat. Jessie J)
12. Titanium (Feat. Sia)

By on August 24, 2011

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by