Christina Aguilera 'Lotus' Album Lyrics

Christina Aguilera 'Lotus' Album Lyrics

Pop star Christina Aguilera marks 2012 as the year for the release of her 7th album entitled "Lotus" - representing an unbreakable flower that survives under the hardest conditions and still thrives - which is to become available for fans to purchase all around the world November 13th, thanks to RCA Records! The set comes in standard and deluxe versions carrying 13 and 17 original tracks each. For "Lotus", Aguilera teamed up with a wide range of producers and writers including; Alex Da Kid, Max Martin, Steve Robson, Chris Braide, Luda Secon or Sia. And two duets are featured with Cee-Lo and Blake Shelton.

Which is your favorite track?

1. ‘Lotus

2. ‘Army of Me

3. ‘Red Hot Kinda Love

4. ‘Make the World Move’ (Feat. Cee Lo Green)

5. 'Your Body'

6. ‘Let There Be Love

7. ‘Sing for Me

8. ‘Blank Page

9. ‘Cease Fire

10. ‘Around the World

11. ‘Circles

12. ‘Best of Me

13. ‘Just a Fool’ (feat. Blake Shelton)

By on November 6, 2012
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.