Christina Aguilera - "Liberation": Album Lyrics

christina aguilera liberation album cover

Read now all the lyrics from Christina Aguilera's comeback album "Liberation".

This is is a comeback album because Christina's last studio album "Lotus" was released all the way in 2012.

"Liberation" is set for global release on June 15th via RCA Records and Sony Music.

Christina Aguilera's new LP is made of 15 tracks in total.

The list of producers who helped XTINA make "Liberation" a reality is as follows: Charlie Heat, Eric Danchick, Mike Dean, Dumbfoundead, Anderson Paak, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Che Pope, Kanye West, Jon Bellion, MNEK, Kirby Dockery and Ricky Reed.

Demi Lovato, Keida, Shenseea, GoldLink, Ty Dolla Sign and 2 Chainz are the featured artists in this album.

The store arrival of "Liberation" is preceded by two official singles: "Accelerate" and "Fall In Line".


The Lyrics

1. Liberation

2. Searching for Maria

3. Maria

4. Sick of Sittin’

5. Dreamers

6. Fall in Line feat. Demi Lovato

7. Right Moves feat. Keida & Shenseea

8. Like I Do ft. Goldlink.

9. Deserve

10. Twice

11. I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)

12. Accelerate feat. Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz

13. Pipe

14. Masochist

15. Unless It’s With You

The Stream

By on June 14, 2018

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by