Charlie Puth - "Voicenotes": Album Lyrics

charlie puth voicenotes album

Read now all the lyrics from Charlie Puth's "Voicenotes" album!

"Voicenotes" is the second studio album by the American singer-songwriter. It is the follow-up to Charlie's 2016 debut "Nine Track Mind".

"Voicenotes" was released on May 11th via Atlantic Records worldwide.

The new Charlie Puth album is made of 13 tracks in total. Out of the 13, 3 are collaborations. The guests on "Voicenotes" are: Kehlani ("Done for Me"), Boyz II Men ("If You Leave Me Now") and James Taylor ("Change").

The songs on "Voicenotes" were all produced solely by Charlie Puth. And with respect to the songwriting, he co-wrote all.

Prior to the release of "Voicenotes" in stores, Charlie released "Done for Me" as his newest single. Watch his recent performance of the song on "The Voice" below.


  1. The Way I Am
  2. Attention
  3. LA Girls
  4. How Long
  5. Done For Me” feat. Kehlani
  6. Patient"
  7. If You Leave Me Now” feat. Boyz II Men
  8. BOY
  9. Slow It Down
  10. Change” feat. James Taylor
  11. Somebody Told Me
  12. Empty Cups
  13. Through It All


By on May 13, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by · Yvo Schaap.