Charlie Puth - "Nine Track Mind" [Album Lyrics]

charlie puth nine track mind

One of the biggest revelations in the pop scene last year was undoubtedly Charlie Puth. The New Jersey-born singer took the charts by storm with his collaboration with Wiz Khalifa, “See You Again”, and then had radios under his command with his joint single with Meghan Trainor, “Marvin Gaye”. Now in 2016, the 24-year-old rising star is ready to give fans his debut album. Titled “Nine Track Mind”, the 12-song set hits stores this Friday, January 29th, via Atlantic Records – although unfortunately for him and his label, the full album leaked online over the weekend, almost a week before the scheduled world release date.

“Nine Track Mind” features productions from DJ Frank E, Matt Prime, Red Triangle, Andrew Cedar, J.R. Rotem or Infamous, and all of the songs were co-written by the man, Charlie Puth, himself – demonstrating his amazing talent not only as a singer but as a songwriter too.

The highlight song from the album is without a doubt the collaboration with Selena Gomez, “We Don’t Talk Anymore”. A certified hit from the second it was simply announced.

The international edition of “Nine Track Mind” will carry 2 bonus tracks while the Japanese edition will come with 5 extra tracks – mostly remixes, though.

Favorite songs?

1. One Call Away

2. Dangerously

3. Marvin Gaye

4. Losing My Mind

5. We Don't Talk Anymore

6. My Gospel

7. Up All Night

8. Left Right Left

9. Then There's You

10. Suffer

11. As You Are

12. Some Type of Love

By on January 26, 2016
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by · Yvo Schaap.