Cardi B - "Invasion Of Privacy": Album Lyrics

cardi b invasion of privacy

Check out all the song lyrics from Cardi B’s “Invasion of Privacy” album now!

Invasion of Privacy” is the debut studio album by NYC raptress Cardi B. The album was released globally today, April 6th, via Atlantic Records.

13 tracks make up “Invasion of Privacy”. Out of the 13, 7 are collaborations. The list of guests is a follows: Migos, Chance the Rapper, Bad Bunny, J Balvin, Kehlani, 21 Savage, YG, and SZA. These are more guests than Cardi B originally announced in the tracklist official reveal earlier this week. So surprise!

The producers who helped Cardi B make “Invasion of Privacy” a reality were 30 Roc, Boi-1da, Cassius Jay, Cheeze Beatz, Cubeatz, DJ Mustard, Frank Dukes, J. White, Klenard Raphael, Murda Beatz, Nonstop Da Hitman, Southside and Vinylz.

Prior to the April 6 release date of the album, “Invasion of Privacy” was supported by three official singles: “Bodak Yellow”, “Bartier Cardi” and “Be Careful”.


1. Get Up 10

2. Drip ft. Migos

3. Bickenhead

4. Bodak Yellow

5. Be Careful

6. Best Life ft. Chance the Rapper

7. I Like It ft. Bad Bunny and J Balvin

8. Ring ft. Kehlani

9. Money Bag

10. Bartier Cardi ft. 21 Savage

11. She Bad ft. YG

12. Thru Your Phone

13. I Do ft. SZA


By on April 6, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by · Yvo Schaap.