Ariana Grande - "Sweetener": Complete Album Lyrics

ariana grande sweetener cover

Read now all the lyrics from Ariana Grande's “Sweetener”.

“Sweetener” is the fourth studio album from the American singer and it is the follow-up to her 2016 LP “Dangerous Woman”. The new album was officially released on August 17th, 2018 via Republic Records and Universal Music.

“Sweetener” is made of 15 tracks in total, it features collaborations with Pharrell Williams, Nicki Minaj, and Missy Elliott and productions from Max Martin, Savan Kotecha, Ilya or Tommy Brown.

The album's release was preceded by the singles “No Tears Left to Cry” and “God is a Woman”.

Track #14 “Peter Davidson” was name after Ariana’s fiancé.

Which are your favorite songs?


  1. raindrops (an angel cried)
  2. blazed” feat. Pharrell Williams
  3. "the light is coming" feat. Nicki Minaj
  4. "R.E.M"
  5. God is a woman
  6. "sweetener"
  7. successful
  8. "everytime"
  9. "breathin"
  10. "no tears left to cry"
  11. "borderline" feat. Missy Elliott
  12. better off
  13. goodnight n go
  14. pete davidson
  15. "get well soon"


By on August 17, 2018

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by · Yvo Schaap.