Anne-Marie - "Speak Your Mind": Album Lyrics

anne marie speak your mind cover

Read now the lyrics from Anne-Marie's "Speak Your Mind" album.

"Speak Your Mind" is the debut studio album from British pop singer Anne-Marie. "Speak Your Mind" was released in the UK and internationally on April 27th via Major Tom's and Asylum Records.

The Anne-Marie album is made of 12 tracks in its standard edition and 17 in its deluxe. The standard edition includes "Friends", the successful collaboration between Anne-Marie and producer Marshmallo, while the deluxe edition includes "Rockabye", the 2017 smash hit of Clean Bandit also featuring vocals from Sean Paul.

The producers who helped Anne-Marie make "Speak Your Mind" a reality were: Steve Mac, Jennifer Decilveo, Nick Monson, Tom Meredith, MdL, Amir Amor, Chris Loco, Moon Willis, Levi Lennox, Marshmello, The Invisible Men, Nana Rogues, Jonathan White, Team Salut, MNEK, TMS, Sam Klempner, Teddy Geiger, Zach Nicita, Fred Ball, Fraser T Smith, Lostboy, Jack Patterson, and Mark Ralph.

Just before the arrival of "Speak Your Minds" in stores, Anne-Marie released a new single; "2002" . which was by far one the most anticipated songs from the album given it was written by the one and only Ed Sheeran.


1. Cry

2. Ciao Adios

3. Alarm

4. Trigger

5. Then

6. Perfect


8. Bad Girlfriend

9. Heavy

10. 2002

11. Can I Get Your Number

12. Machine


By on April 28, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by · Yvo Schaap.