6ix9ine - "Dummy Boy": Album Lyrics

6ix9ine dummy boy album lyrics

Read now all the lyrics from 6ix9ine’s “Dummy Boy” album.

Dummy Boy” is the full-length debut studio album by New York rapper 6ix9ine. The album was officially released on November 27th, 2018 via ScumGang and TenThousand Projects. The album was originally scheduled for release on November 23rd but it was pushed back indefinitely door to 6ix9ine’s incarceration with no bail option while pending trial. However, since the whole album leaked on the Internet, 6ix9ine’s label decided to release the album anyway. So they ended up doing it just four days after the original release date.

“Dummy Boy” has 13 tracks in total and it features collaborations with the likes of Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, Lil Baby, Gunna, Tory Lanez, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Anuel AA and Bobby Shmurda, among others.

The producers who helped 6ix9ine in the creation process of dummy boy were: Avedon, Boi-1da, Cubeatz, DJ Spinking, Felipe S, Hey Michael, Murda Beatz, Ovy on the Drums, Ronny J, Scott Storch, Sool Got, Hits Take a Daytrip, Tay Keith, and Yung Lan.

The album's official release is preceded by the singles “Tati”, “Fefe”, “Bebe” and “Stoopid”.

Which are your favorite songs?

The Lyrics

  1. STOOPID f. Bobby Shmurda
  2. FEFE f. Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz
  3. TIC TOC f. Lil Baby
  4. KIKA f. Tory Lanez
  5. MAMA f. Nicki Minaj and Kanye West
  6. WAKA f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  7. BEBE f. Anuel AA
  8. MALA f. Anuel AA
  9. KANGA f. Kanye West
  10. FEEFA f. Gunna
  11. TATI f. DJ SpinKing
  12. WONDO
  13. DUMMY f. TrifeDrew

The Stream

By on November 28, 2018

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by · Yvo Schaap.