5 Seconds of Summer - "Youngblood": Album Lyrics

5 seconds of summer youngblood album

Read now all the lyrics from 5 Seconds of Summer's new album "Youngblood".

This is the third studio album from the Australian band. 5SOS' last album "Sounds Good Feels Good" was released in 2015.

"Youngblood" is set for global release on June 15th via Capitol Records and Hi or Hey.

5 Seconds of Summer's new LP is made of 13 tracks in its standard edition. However, if you purchase the deluxe version, you will get 3 bonus tracks.

The list of producers who helped 5SOS make "Youngblood" a reality is as follows: Andrew Watt, Louis Bell, Andrew Wells, Andrew Goldstein, Mike Elizondo, Carl Falk, Rami Yacoub, Sir Nolan, Kristoffer Fogelmark, Albin Nedler, Jake Sinclair, and Dan Book.

The store arrival of "Youngblood" is preceded by two official singles: "Want You Back" and the title track "Youngblood".


The Lyrics

1. "Young Blood"

2. "Want You Back"

3. "Lie to Me"

4. "Valentine"

5. "Talk Fast"

6. "Moving Along"

7. "If Walls Could Talk"

8. "Better Man"

9. "More"

10. "Why Won't You Love Me"

11. "Woke Up in Japan"

12. "Empty Wallets"

13. "Ghost of You"

14. "Monster Among Men"

15. "Meet You There"

16. "Babylon"

The Stream

By on June 14, 2018

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.