30 Seconds To Mars - "America": Album Lyrics

30 seconds to mars america

Check out all the song lyrics from Thirty Seconds to Mars’s “America” album now!

America” is the fifth studio album from Jared Leto-led American rock band Thirty Seconds to Mars. The album was released globally today, April 6th, via Interscope Records. “America” is the much-anticipated follow-up to 2013’s “Love, Lust, Faith and Dreams” album.

12 tracks make up “America”. Out of the 12, 2 are collaborations. The list of guests is a follows: rapper A$AP Rocky and pop singer Halsey.

Prior to the April 6 release date of the album, two official singles supported “America”: “Walk on Water” and “Dangerous Night”.

Thirty Seconds of Mars will support this new album with the 2018 “The Monolith Tour”.


1. Walk on Water

2. Dangerous Night

3. Rescue Me

4. One Track Mind

5. Monolith

6. Love Is Madness

7. Great Wide Open

8. Hail to the Victor

9. Dawn Will Rise

10. Remedy

11. Live Like a Dream

12. Rider


By on April 6, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by · Yvo Schaap.