This Is The Tracklist of Ed Sheeran's New Album "÷" (Divide)!

ed sheeran divide tracklist

This Is The Tracklist of Ed Sheeran's New Album "÷" (Divide)!

Ed Sheeran unveiled the full tracklist of his forthcoming third studio album "÷" earlier today via Twitter. "÷" will be made of 12 songs in total and none are collaborations. Part of me thought Ed would include a duet or two in this new album but turns out my hopes were wrong. Boo!

Behold the glorious "÷" tracklisting as well as Ed's Twitter "reveal" photo below:

  1. Eraser
  2. Castle On the Hill
  3. Dive
  4. Shape of You
  5. Perfect
  6. Galway Girl
  7. Happier
  8. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here
  9. New Man
  10. What Do I Know?
  11. How Would You Feel (Paean)
  12. Supermarket Flowers

Can't wait to hear them all!!!

By the way, for Ed Sheeran to have revealed the full tracklist this soon, it must mean that the release of "÷" is around the corner. Will he drop the album without prior warning on digital stores? He may be doing that! That's the feeling I'm having now. And I mean, he totally should. You can bet fans will go even crazier if a surprise release takes place and no doubt "÷" would sell a lot in the very first day. DO IT! (If he releases the album this Friday, I would literally die).

Loving the tracklist?

By on January 11, 2017

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.
Build by YS, 2018.