Shania Twain - "Now": Album Lyrics

shania twain now album

Shania Twain - "Now": Album Lyrics

Check out the complete lyrics of all the songs from Shania Twain’s “Now” album.

Now” is the fifth studio album by the country pop singer and her first album release in 15 years. She put out “Up!” in 2002. “Now” was released worldwide on September 29 and yesterday it was confirmed to have debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 chart selling 137,000 copies in total. That means Shania blocked Demi Lovato and Miley Cyrus from grabbing that top spot.

“Now” is being sold in two different versions. The standard version carries 12 songs in total while the deluxe edition will come with 4 bonus tracks.

Collaborations-wise, there’s none on “Now” and all of the songs were either written or co-written by Shania Twain.

The lead single from the album was the song “Life’s About To Get Good”.


1. "Swingin’ With My Eyes Closed"

2. "Home Now"

3. "Light of My Life"

4. "Poor Me"

5. "Who’s Gonna Be Your Girl"

6. "More Fun"

7. "I’m Alright"

8. "Roll Me on the River"

9. "We Got Something They Don’t"

10. "You Can’t Buy Love"

11. "Life’s About to Get Good"

12. "Soldier"


By on October 10, 2017

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.