Rita Ora "ORA" Complete Album Lyrics

Rita Ora

Rita Ora "ORA" Complete Album Lyrics

"ORA" is the debut album by Albanian-British singer Rita Ora who signed a recording deal with Jay-Z's label Roc Nation! "ORA" comes in both standard and deluxe editions with the former featuring 12 tracks as opposed to the 15 of the latter - The album release (August 27th in Europe, and late 2012 for America) was preceded by two singles; the chart-topping hits "R.I.P" featuring Tinie Tempah, and the party-anthem "How We Do". "ORA" is an eclectic, fun album, as described by Rita, and boasts productions from the likes of; Diplo, The Dream, Stargate, The Runners, Will.I.Am or The Ting Tings, who crafted the beat for and wrote "Uneasy", one of the most 'fresh' and catchy tracks on the record IMO. This was supposed to be Rita's debut single, but apparently Jay-Z was not convinced. He made a logic move though. When released in the United States, Rita promised "ORA" will feature a couple of brand new tracks.

Will you be buying 'ORA'? Which is your fav song?

  1. Facemelt (intro)
  2. Roc the Life
  3. How We Do (Party)
  4. R.I.P. feat. Tinie Tempah
  5. Radioactive
  6. Shine Ya Light
  7. Love & War feat. J. Cole
  8. Uneasy
  9. Fall in Love feat. will.i.am
  10. Been Lyin’
  11. Hello, Hi, Goodbye
  12. Hot Right Now (DJ Fresh feat. Rita Ora)
By on August 24, 2012

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.
Build by YS, 2018.