Ke$ha 'Warrior' Complete Album Lyrics

Ke$ha 'Warrior' Complete Album Lyrics

Ke$ha returns in 2012 with her sophomore studio album "Warrior" due for global release on December 4th via RCA Records! The set comes in both standard and deluxe editions, featuring 12 and 16 original tracks, respectively - For "Warrior", Ke$ha re-unites with her 'Animal' A-list producers such as; Dr Luke, Cirkut, Max Martin, Shellback or Greg Kurstin. The electro-pop singer's second studio effort is filled with catchy electro songs, with a handful of uptempos, ballads, and one rock-y tune that is her amazing duet with legend Iggy Pop. "Warrior" is preceded by the smash hit lead single "Die Young" which has topped the iTunes US songs chart and reached #2 on the Hot 100 as of this posting.

Which is your favorite track?

1. Warrior

2. Die Young

3. C’Mon

4. Thinking Of You

5. Crazy Kids

6. Wherever You Are

7. Dirty Love

8. Wonderland

9. Only Wanna Dance With You

10. Supernatural

11. All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)

12. Love Into The Light

13. Last Goodbye

14. Gold Trans Am

15. Out Alive

16. Past Lives

By on December 2, 2012

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.
Build by YS, 2018.