Jay-Z - Magna Carta Holy Grail lyrics

Jay-Z with “Magna Carta Holy Grail” is the upcoming album by rapper Jay-Z to be released in July 2013.

Magna Carta Holy Grail lyrics

Below the Magna Carta Holy Grail tracklisting and complete album lyrics.

  1. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)
  2. Picasso Baby
  3. Tom Ford
  4. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Feat. Rick Ross)
  5. Oceans (Feat. Frank Ocean)
  6. F.U.T.W.
  7. Somewhere In America
  8. Crown
  9. Heaven
  10. Versus
  11. Part II (On The Run) (Feat. Beyonce)
  12. Beach Is Better
  13. BBC (Feat. Nas, Beyonce, Justin Timberlake, Pharrell, Swizz Beatz & Timbaland)
  14. Jay-Z Blue
  15. La Familia
  16. Nickles & Dimes


  1. Beyoncé & Jay-Z Shooting Something New In Jamaica: See Photos & Videos!
  2. Beyoncé & Jay-Z Announce “OTR II” 2018 Tour: See All Dates!
  3. DJ Khaled Releases “Top Off” Featuring Beyoncé, Jay Z & Future: Single Premiere

Music Video

Trending music playlist

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.
Build by YS, 2018.