Future - "FUTURE": 2017 Album Lyrics!

future 2017 album

Future - "FUTURE": 2017 Album Lyrics!

On Valentine’s Day, rapper Future surprised everybody by announcing his fifth album, which would be eponymous and would be released only 3 days later in the U.S. Today’s the day and “FUTURE” is finally out in stores!

The Atlanta MC’s fifth studio LP of his career is being distributed by A1 Recordings, Freebandz and Epic Records and it features a total of 17 tracks.

What producers helped Future this time around? The list is as follows: Chef Tate, Cubeatz, DJ Khaled, DJ Spinz, DY, Fuse, !llmind, Jake One, MP808, Southside, Tarentino, The Beat Bully, TM88 and Zaytoven.

*Amazing. We received both “EVOL” (album) and “Purple Reign” (mixtape) during last year and at the beginning of this one we already have one more Future project. Can we expect more before 2017 ends? I would definitely think so! He’s such a workaholic!


  1. Rent Money
  2. Good Dope
  3. Zoom
  4. Draco
  5. Super Trapper
  6. POA
  7. Mask Off
  8. High Demand
  9. Outta Time
  10. Scrape
  11. I’m So Groovy
  12. Might as Well
  13. Poppin’ Tags
  14. Massage in My Room
  15. Flip
  16. When I Was Broke
  17. Feds Did a Sweep
By on February 17, 2017

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.