“Fifty Shades Darker” Soundtrack: Album Lyrics!

fifty shades darker soundtrack artwork

“Fifty Shades Darker” Soundtrack: Album Lyrics!

One of the most anticipated soundtracks of 2017 is finally here. We’re talking about the OST for “Fifty Shades Darker”, the second movie of the “Fifty Shades” saga which hits theaters worldwide today. The “Fifty Shades Darker” soundtrack is going to have some big shoes to fill. For the soundtrack of the 2015 movie debuted at #2 on the Billboard Top 200, only behind Drake’s “If You're Reading This It's Too Late”, selling a the whopping number of 258,000 copies first-week. If the 2015 soundtrack was filled with big names and amazing songs, the same occurs on the 2017 OST.

Fifty Shades Darker”, the soundtrack, is going to come with 16 tracks in total and will feature original tunes from the likes of Zayn, Taylor Swift, Halsey, Nick Jonas, Nicki Minaj, Sia, and John Legend, among others.

The lead single from this new soundtrack was the Zayn and Taylor Swift duet “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever”, which was featured on the last official trailer of “Fifty Shades Darker” before it opened in theaters.


  1. ZAYN & Taylor Swift – I Don’t Wanna Live Forever
  2. Halsey – Not Afraid Anymore
  3. JRY – Pray (feat. Rooty)
  4. Tove Lo – Lies in the Dark
  5. Toulouse – No Running From Me
  6. John Legend – One Woman Man
  7. The-Dream – Code Blue
  8. Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj – Bom Bidi Bom
  9. Sia – Helium
  10. Kygo – Cruise (feat. Andrew Jackson)
  11. Corinne Bailey Rae – The Scientist
  12. Jose James – They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  13. JP Cooper – Birthday
  14. The Avener – I Need a Good One (feat. Mark Asari)
  15. Joseph Angel – Empty Pack of Cigarettes
  16. Anderson East – What Would It Take
  17. Frances – What Is Love?
  18. Danny Elfman – On His Knees
  19. Danny Elfman – Making It Real


By on February 10, 2017

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.