Fall Out Boy - "MANIA": Album Lyrics!

fall out out mania album cover

Fall Out Boy - "MANIA": Album Lyrics!

Check out all the song lyrics from Fall Out boy’s “MANIA” album now!

MANIA” is the seventh studio album by rock band Fall Out Boy and it is the follow-up to 2015’s “American Beauty/American Psycho”.

The album was released in stores today, January 19th, via Island Records and DCD2. However, the original release date for “MANIA” was in September of 2017. But at that time a delay was announced by the band because they thought the album as it was back then felt “rushed”.

The final version of the “MANIA” album carries 10 tracks in total. And out of the 10, only one is a collaboration with another artist. It’s track number nine “Sunshine Riptide” featuring Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer Burna Boy.

Some of the producers that helped Fall Out Boy in the recording process of “MANIA” included Jesse Shatkin, Illangelo, Jonny Coffer, Butch Walker or Dave Sardy.


  1. Young and Menace
  2. Champion
  3. Stay Frosty Royal Milk Tea
  5. The Last of the Real Ones
  6. Wilson (Expensive Mistakes)
  7. Church
  8. Heaven’s Gate
  9. Sunshine Riptide” feat. Burna Boy
  10. Bishops Knife Trick


By on January 19, 2018

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.