Download: Curren$y – ‘The Drive In Theatre’ [Mixtape]

Currensy – ‘The Drive In Theatre’

Download: Curren$y – ‘The Drive In Theatre’ [Mixtape]

Curren$y announced his ‘The Drive In Theatre’ project just last month and now on Valentine’s Day the New Orleans rapper delivers with the release. Spitta enlists the assistance of artists such as Action Bronson, Freddie Gibbs, Smoke DZA, Le$, Young Roddy, Cornerboy P, and others throughout the 15-track effort. Production was handled by the likes of Cardo, Thelonious Martin, Cookin’ Soul, Nesby Phips, 183rd, and Kariu.

Curren$y has yet to disappoint in recent times and you can expect 'The Drive In Theatre' to deliver as well. Tracklist, stream, and download for the tape can all be found below.


  • 01. Introduction (Prod. By Thelonious Martin)
  • 02. Godfather 4 (feat. Action Bronson) (Prod. By Nesby Phips)
  • 03. Stove Top (Prod. By Cookin' Soul)
  • 04. Vintage Vineyard (Prod. By Thelonious Martin)
  • 05. Stolen (Prod. By Thelonious Martin)
  • 06. $ Migraine (feat. Le$) (Prod. By Cardo & Young Exclusive)
  • 07. E.T. (feat. B-Real) (Prod. By Thelonious Martin)
  • 08. Grew Up In This (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Young Roddy) (Prod. By Thelonious Martin)
  • 09. M.P.R. (Prod. By Thelonious Martin)
  • 10. 10 G's (Prod. By Cardo)
  • 11. El Camino (feat. Mary Gold) (Prod. By Kariu)
  • 12. Hi Top Whites (Prod. By Thelonious Martin)
  • 13. Fo (Prod. By Cardo & Young Exclusive)
  • 14. The Usual Suspects (feat. Smoke DZA, Fiend, & Cornerboy P) (Prod. By 183rd)
  • 15. Payroll (feat. Trademark)
  • Favorite Track?

    By on February 14, 2014

    Latest published lyrics:

    Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.
    Build by YS, 2018.