Album Stream: Daft Punk - 'Random Access Memories'

Daft Punk - 'Random Access Memories'

Album Stream: Daft Punk - 'Random Access Memories'

The wait for Daft Punk's highly anticipated album 'Random Access Memories' is finally over. After unleashing their single 'Get Lucky' a couple weeks back, the duo now gives iTunes the green light to begin streaming their 13-track comeback project in it's entirety. Guest appearances on the album include Pharrell(Twice), The Strokes' Julian Casablancas, Paul Williams, Todd Edwards, Chic guitarist Nic Rogers and Animal Collective's Panda Bear.

'Random Access Memories' first started being put together in 2008 and took the French duo to recording studios over in New York, Paris, and Los Angeles. Now here we are five years later and a Daft Punk album will be hitting store shelves for the first time since 2005. Best part about it? It's the exact sound they wanted. Thomas Bangalter told Dazed & Confused Magazine: "The music itself is exactly what we wanted it to be. We have no anxiety about that. Sharing it with the world is something different. It’s a big question mark." 'Random Access Memories' will be touching down in stores on May 21st. Pre-order is available over on iTunes. Listen below and let us know your thoughts in the comment section.

  1. Give Life Back to Music feat. Nile Rodgers
  2. The Game of Love
  3. Giorgio by Moroder feat. Giorgio Moroder
  4. Within feat. Chilly Gonzales
  5. Instant Crush feat. Julian Casablancas
  6. Lose Yourself to Dance feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
  7. Touch feat. Paul Williams
  8. Get Lucky feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
  9. Beyond
  10. Motherboard
  11. Fragments of Time feat. Todd Edwards
  12. Doin’ It Right feat. Panda Bear
  13. Contact feat. DJ Falcon

RAM by New User on Grooveshark

By on May 13, 2013

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.
Build by YS, 2018.